There were 179 active registered Libertarian voters in Gila county as of November 8, 2018.

Chairman: Jeff Daniels -
1st Vice Chair: Bruce Wales -ย
2nd Vice Chair: Lew Levenson
Secretary/Treasurer: Larry Hoffenberg -ย


Monthly Meetings
Meetings are held 7:00 PM the third Wednesday of every month at:

** Temporarilyy held at:
Green Valley Park
Near the Ramada.

Normally held at:
Tiny's Restaurant
600 E. Highway 260
Payson AZ 85541

General Information -ย

Showing 1 reaction

Please check your e-mail for a link to activate your account.
  • Larry Hoffenberg
    Hey Jeff, when you get a chance, can you please update the listing above, to either ad Lew and Jessica (see or just correct the spelling of vacant.